Sniffle sniffle

I decided that this would be a good time to blog because I am in the public library, and I am absolutely freezing!  Thus, to warm my fingers a bit, I will type quickly.  It’s worth a try, right?

I am here doing reading for comps.  That’s really all I’m doing these days.  It feels like I read and read and read, but I’m not finishing anything.  That is exceptionally frustrating. 

In addition to it being colder than a witch’s tit in here, I’m also having a rough time of it because I am hungry.  I have some snacks, but I don’t feel like packing up my computer and books and marching all the way upstairs to the permissible eating area.  L

So, that’s how my day is going.  Nothing but frigid air, the failure of Reconstruction, and foodlessness.

Leave a Reply

