Pulp Muppets on a weird kinda day

I semi-watched Pulp Fiction this morning before I went to bed. That means that it was on in the background while I was working and drinking my 6am cup of decaffeinated-this-isn’t-really-morning-because-I’ve-been-up-all-night green tea.


The mood of the day has been odd. I slept pretty much from 9:30 to 5:30 except for the half hour when a repairman came to fix my clothes dryer. Now I’m up, hungry as the dickens, and I don’t really know what to do with myself. I have a bit of a headache (what’s new?). Awwwww, nuts! What to do? What to do? I don’t know what I want to eat. I should do some reading once my Tylenol kicks in.


Okay, I’m a little out of sorts. You watch the Muppets. (I just love the Eric Stoltz bit!) Then, if you’re still in the mood for a silly laugh, watch my favorite Strong Bad email: Crying. “You know the storm that will unleash!”


Laters!

Leave a Reply

